Staff

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Dean's Office

Name Position Email Ext
Mrs Noura Al Mezaini Specialist, Communication nalmezaini@uaeu.ac.ae 5005
Mr Ahmed Osman Senior Financial Officer osman.a@uaeu.ac.ae 5004
Mrs Eman Bader Senior Administrator emanbadr@uaeu.ac.ae 6457
Mrs Maryam Al Murri  IT Support Specialist m.mura@uaeu.ac.ae 5094
Mrs Alia Abdulla IT Support Specialist alia.a@uaeu.ac.ae 6859
Ms Marwa Gheith Senior IT Support Specialist marwa.gheith@uaeu.ac.ae 6863
Mrs Alyazia Alneyadi Administrative Secretary alyazia_alneyadi@uaeu.ac.ae 6402
 

Office of the Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Name Position
Email Ext
Ms Afra Al-Falahi        Senior Administrator                 a_alfalahi@uaeu.ac.ae      
5003
 

Office of the Assistant Dean for Professional Development

Name Position Email Ext
Ms Mariam Al Azizi Secretary pd.chss@uaeu.ac.ae  6493
Mrs Afra Al Muhairi Senior Training & Internship Specialist al.muhairi@uaeu.ac.ae       6490
Ms Abeer Ali Abdulla Senior Training & Internship Specialist abeera@uaeu.ac.ae 6419

Office of the Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Name Position Email Ext
Ms Mariam Alhassani    Administrative Secretary                          students.dean@uaeu.ac.ae  6417
  

Advising Units

Name Position Email Ext
Mr Ahmed Atta Maali   Senior Academic Advisor                           aata@uaeu.ac.ae 5010
Ms Noura Al Dhaheri Senior Academic Advisor Noraf@uaeu.ac.ae 6451
Mrs Amal Morsy Academic Advisor amalm@uaeu.ac.ae 6401
Ms Maitha Al Ahbabi Academic Advisor maitha.alhbabi@uaeu.ac.ae 6453
Mrs Nashwa AlShamsi Academic Advisor nashwah@uaeu.ac.ae 6452
 

Administrative Secretaries

Name Position Email Ext
Mrs Fatima Al Badi Department of Arabic Language and Literature arabic@uaeu.ac.ae   6414 
Ms Fatima Al Nassibi Department of English Literature english@uaeu.ac.ae 6412 
Ms Muna Al safwani Administrator, Department of History and Archaeology history@uaeu.ac.ae 6415 
Mrs Shaikha Alahbabi Department of Linguistics linguistics@uaeu.ac.ae 5084
Ms Mariam Al Shamisi Department of Translation Studies translation@uaeu.ac.ae 6456 
Ms Neela Al Ketbi  Department of Mass Communication masscomm@uaeu.ac.ae 6458 
Ms Noora Al Tenaiji Department of Political Science political@uaeu.ac.ae  6498 
Mrs Alyazia Alneyadi Department of Philosophy philosophy@uaeu.ac.ae 6402
Ms Aysha Al Kaabi Department of Geography and Urban Planning geography@uaeu.ac.ae 6411 
Ms Mariam Al Badi Senior Administrator, Department of Psychology psychology@uaeu.ac.ae 6470 
Ms Hajar Al Maskari Department of Social Work sowork@uaeu.ac.ae  6488 
Ms Maitha Al Mansoori   Department of Sociology sociology@uaeu.ac.ae 6420
 

Other

Name Position Email Ext
Ms Athheba Al Ahbabi Laboratory Specialist, Geography athheba@uaeu.ac.ae 5090
Mrs Maitha Al Shamsi Academic Assistant, English Literature        malhusan@uaeu.ac.ae 6492
Mr Sajad Abdul Azeez Studio Technician sajadazeez@uaeu.ac.ae 5012
Mr Mounir Mohamed Media Broadcast Technician m.ramadan@uaeu.ac.ae   6171

 

 

Oct 30, 2016