Department of English Literature

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr. Doris Hambuch

Associate Professor & Chair

Hambuchd@uaeu.ac.ae

5047

Dr Saddik Gohar

Professor

s.gohor@uaeu.ac.ae 

6175

Dr Manfred Malzahn

Professor

mmalzahn@uaeu.ac.ae

6418

Dr Amna Al Ahbabi

Assistant Professor amna_alahbabi@UAEU.AC.AE 5089

Dr Phyllisa Deroze

Assistant Professor

pderoze@uaeu.ac.ae

6412

Dr Jonathan Butler

Assistant Professor

jmathewbutler@uaeu.ac.ae

6412

Dr. Marlene Allen

Assistant Professor

marlene_allen@uaeu.ac.ae

6412

Ms. Stacey Kalkowski

Instructor, Fine Arts

staceykalkowski@uaeu.ac.ae

6412

Mr Kenneth Miller

Instructor

ken.miller@uaeu.ac.ae

5056

Ms Mary Donnenworth

Instructor

marytee@uaeu.ac.ae

5052

Mr Basil Muir 

Instructor

b.muir@uaeu.ac.ae

5053

Mr James Aitken

Instructor

j.aitken@uaeu.ac.ae

5083

Mr Ioannis Galanopoulos

Instructor

ioannis_gp@uaeu.ac.ae

6412

Mr Edward Chaffin 

Instructor

e.chaffin@uaeu.ac.ae

5082

Mr Toomas Altnurme 

Instructor

toomas.a@uaeu.ac.ae

6412

Ms. Sarah L. Willard

Instructor sarah.willard@uaeu.ac.ae -
Oct 26, 2017