Department of Geography and Urban Planning 

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr Naeema Al Hosani

Assistant Professor, Chair

naeemam@UAEU.AC.AE

6430

Dr Khaula Al Kaabi 

Assistant Professor

khaula.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae

5001

Dr Fayez Elessawy

Professor 

f.elessawy@uaeu.ac.ae

5027

Dr Mohamed Yagoub 

Associate Professor

myagoub@uaeu.ac.ae

5028

Dr Nazmi Saleous 

Associate Professor and Director of the M.Sc. in Remote Sensing and GIS Program 

nazmi.saleous@uaeu.ac.ae 

5031

Dr Mohammed Bualhamam

Assistant Professor

mbualhamam@uaeu.ac.ae

5032

Dr Ahmad Bin Touq 

Assistant Professor 

abintouq@uaeu.ac.ae 

5902

Dr Abdelgadir Abuelgasim 

Assistant Professor

a.abuelgasim@uaeu.ac.ae

5078

Dr Shahrazad Abu Ghazleh

Assistant Professor 

s.abughazleh@uaeu.ac.ae

5091

Dr Tareefa AlSumaiti

Assistant Professor

tareefa@UAEU.AC.AE

5025

Dr Khameis Abdouli

Assistant Professor

k.abdouli@uaeu.ac.ae

5082

Dr Abul Salam Abdul Mannan

Assistant Professor

abulsalam@uaeu.ac.ae

5008

Dr Khaled Hussein

Assistant Professor

khalid.hussein@uaeu.ac.ae

5051

Dr Marwan Elmubarak

Assistant Professor

marwan.elmubarak@uaeu.ac.ae

5007

Dr Ammar AbuLibdeh

Assistant Professor

a.abulebdeh@uaeu.ac.ae

5087

Mr Abdallah Al Bizreh

Instructor

abdbizreh@UAEU.AC.AE

4373

Ms Farah Muhammad Saeed  

Instructor 

farah.m@uaeu.ac.ae

5033

Oct 30, 2017