Department of Mass Communication 

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr Muhammed Musa

Associate Professor and Chair

mu.musa@uaeu.ac.ae

4081

Dr Ali Noor Mohamed

Professor

ali_m@uaeu.ac.ae

6442

Dr Badreya Al Jenaibi

Professor

aljenaibi@uaeu.ac.ae

5059

Dr Mai Al Khajah

Associate Professor

mai@uaeu.ac.ae

6464

Dr Maha Bashri

Associate Professor

maha.bashri@uaeu.ac.ae

5058

Dr Ayo Oyeleye

Associate Professor

ayo.oyeleye@uaeu.ac.ae

6424

Dr Qais Al-Tamimi

Assistant Professor

qaist@uaeu.ac.ae

5060

Dr Shujun Jiang

Assistant Professor

shujun.jiang@uaeu.ac.ae 

5088

Dr Ali Rafeeq

Assistant Professor

alirafeeq@uaeu.ac.ae

6458

Dr Sameera Tahira Ahmed

Assistant Professor

stahmed@uaeu.ac.ae

5009

Dr Thatayaone Motsaathebe

Assistant Professor

gmotsaathebe@uaeu.ac.ae 6480

Mr Ricardo Braganca

Instructor

rbraganca@uaeu.ac.ae

6458

Mr Ahmed Nori

Instructor

ahmed.nori@uaeu.ac.ae

5057

Feb 5, 2017