Department of Political Science 

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr Mohamed Bin Huwaidin

Associate Professor and Chair

mohd.hwaiden@uaeu.ac.ae 

5017

Dr Ali Alghafli

Assistant Professor and Vice Dean for Social Sciences

ali.alghafli@uaeu.ac.ae 

6499

Dr Ahmed Mustafa

Professor 

ahmede@uaeu.ac.ae 

5015

Dr Ateeq Jakka

Associate Professor

drateeq@uaeu.ac.ae

5022

Dr Samiul Hasan 

Associate Professor

samiulh@uaeu.ac.ae 

5016

Dr Maryem Lootah 

Associate Professor

maryam.lotah@uaeu.ac.ae 

5019

Dr Scott Walker

Associate Professor

scott.walker@uaeu.ac.ae

6422

Dr Ibtisam Al Kitbi

Assistant Professor

ekitbi@uaeu.ac.ae 

5021

Dr Mohammed Al Mahmoud

Assistant Professor

malmahmud@uaeu.ac.ae 

5021

Dr Abdulfattah Yaghi

Associate Professor

abdulfattah@uaeu.ac.ae 

5018

Dr Osman Antwi-Boateng

Assistant Professor  

o.boateng@uaeu.ac.ae 

5024

Dr Clara Morgan

Assistant Professor 

clara.morgan@uaeu.ac.ae

6498 

 

 

Oct 30, 2016