Department of Psychology and Counseling

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr Ahmed Al Najjar

Associate Professor, Chairman

alnajjar@uaeu.ac.ae

6476

Dr Hamzeh Dodeen 

Professor 

hdodeen@uaeu.ac.ae 

6478

Dr Fadwa Al Mughairbi
  
 

Assistant Professor ,
Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

f.almughairbi@uaeu.ac.ae

6469

Dr Fatima Zohra Sai 

Associate Professor

f.zohra@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Dr Mohamed Al Shaikh

Associate Professor

mohd.hasan@uaeu.ac.ae 

6470

Dr Abdulla Hamid 

Associate Professor

ahamid@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Dr Amber Haque 

Associate Professor 

amber.haque@uaeu.ac.ae 

6470

Dr Yahya Nassar

Associate Professor 

yanassar1007@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Dr Abdullah Saif 

Associate Professor

aabdullah@uaeu.ac.ae 

6470

Dr Mohammed Elhammoumi

Associate Professor

elhammoumim@uaeu.ac.ae -

Dr Suad Al Marzooqi 

Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for Students

s.almarzooqi@uaeu.ac.ae 

6470

Dr Salma Daiban 

Assistant Professor 

sdaiban@uaeu.ac.ae   

6470

Dr Brettjet Cody

Assistant Professor

brettjet.cody@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Dr Zahir Vally 

Assistant Professor

zahir.vally@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Dr Sarah Rasmi

Assistant Professor

sarahrasmi@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Dr Gunjan Khera 

Assistant Professor

gunjan_khera@uaeu.ac.ae   5085

Mr Abdel Hameed Darweish

Instructor 

abdelhameed.mohd@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Mr Taregh Shaban

Instructor 

taregh.shaban@uaeu.ac.ae

6470

Ms Lina Abbas

Instructor

lina.abbas.labba@uaeu.ac.ae -

 

 

 

Aug 13, 2017