Home   /   Departments   /   sociology

Department of Sociology

 

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr Aqil Abdulfattah

Assistant Professor, Chairman

a.kazim@uaeu.ac.ae 

5013

Dr Mohammed Aboelenein

Associate Professor

m.aboelenein@uaeu.ac.ae

6176

Dr Mahmoud Naamneh

Associate Professor

mahmoud.naamneh@uaeu.ac.ae

6420

Dr Dwight Haase Associate Professor

dhaase@uaeu.ac.ae

-

 Dr Madalla Alibeli

Associate Professor

madalla.a@uaeu.ac.ae  5014

Dr Suaad Al Oraimi

Assistant Professor

s.aloraimi@uaeu.ac.ae 

6179

Dr Tatiana Karabchuk

Assistant Professor

tkarabchuk@uaeu.ac.ae

6420

Dr Aigul Zabirova

Assistant Professor

aigul@uaeu.ac.ae

-

 Dr. Paul P. O'Connor Assistant Professor pauloconnor1978@uaeu.ac.ae 

-

Aug 16, 2017