Department of Translation Studies

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Dr Hala Sharkas

Associate Professor and Chair

hsharkas@uaeu.ac.ae

5061

Dr Jamal Mohamed

Assistant Professor

j.giaber@uaeu.ac.ae

6456

Dr Ferhat Mameri

Assistant Professor

fmameri@uaeu.ac.ae

6456

Dr Mozah Tenaijy

Assistant Professor

mozah.o@uaeu.ac.ae

6459

Dr. Mohammed J.Zagood

Assistant Professor

mjmzagood@uaeu.ac.ae -

Dr Raja Lahiani

Assistant Professor

raja.lahiani@uaeu.ac.ae -

Mr Ibrahim Al Mounajjed

Instructor

imunajed@uaeu.ac.ae

5079

Dr Chiraz Anane

Visiting Faculty

chiraz.anane@uaeu.ac.ae

6456

Mrs Ulrike Wantig

Visiting Faculty

uwaentig@uaeu.ac.ae

6456

Ms Jihye Kim

Instructor, Korean Language

jihye@uaeu.ac.ae

6456

 

 

Oct 30, 2017